Mireia Flores : Lead vocals & acoustic guitars
Toni M. Ferrer : Guitar
Joan M. M. Ferrer : Bass
Alberto Collazo : Drums

Music & lyrics by Ombra
Produced by Dani Paz & Ombra
Recorded by Dani Paz & Toni Salvà at The Recorder & Diorama Sound (Mallorca)
Mixed by Dani Paz at The Recorder (Mallorca)
Mastered by Hay Zeelen Mastering (Mallorca)
Design & artwork by Amparo Collazo

Guest artists
Ángel Caballero : Backing vocals
Dani Paz : Synths & programming
Marta González : Piano in «Catch the sun»

Thanks to
Bernat Pastor, Ángel Caballero, Marta González, Xavier Antich, Dani Paz, Toni Salvà, Amparo Collazo, all the sponsors & specially to Joan Miquel for making this album possible.

iTunes Amazon

Welcome / Goodbye (2015)

Fecha de lanzamiento : 15 noviembre, 2015
Formato : CD

LP debut de Ombra